There have been many achievements over the last few weeks, special mention should be made of our major prizewinners:

Kaitataki-Tama Award: William Herd
John Vanderschantz Cup for service to the school: Evie Roy
Year 7 Sports Girl & Boy: Aria Bannister and Keenan Spink
Sports Girl & Boy of the year: Carrie Rennie and Regan Hanna
Bedwell Cup for Music: Taika Brooking

Our four Manaakitanga winners.
Tawa -Toby Clark
Harakeke – Isabella Hollard
Rata – Morgan-Lee Cassidy
Kahikatea – Hector Macbeth

School Dux for 2019: Bede McDouall
School Aggregate 2019: Bonnie Herrick
Runner up Dux: Finnian Sinclair
Runner-up Aggregate: Lucas Hodgson